Board Members

photo coming soon

CHAIRPERSON

Bill Curran

Ballard Spahr
100 City Parkway, 17th Floor
Las Vegas NV 89106
Phone: (702) 471-7000
curranb@ballardspahr.com

photo coming soon

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

Alice Campos Mercado, Esq.

Lemons Grundy & Eisenberg
Lakeridge Center
6005 Plumas St., Ste. 300
Reno NV 89509-6069
Phone: (775) 786-6868
acm@lge.net

photo coming soon

SECRETARY

Theron McNeil

2101 N. Martin Luther King Blvd
Apt. 228
Las Vegas NV 89106
Phone: (702) 647-6458
Cell: 545-5287
TMc9044437@aol.com

photo coming soon

TREASURER

Kirk Kaplan, Esq.

Crest Key
6980 O’Bannon Drive, Ste. 100
Las Vegas NV 89117
Phone: (702) 202-4153
kirk@crestkey.com

photo coming soon

 

John Courtney, Esq.

Lucherini Blakesley Courtney
3175 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 608-3030
johnccourtney@msn.com

photo coming soon

 

Paul E. Larsen, Esq.

Morris Polich & Purdy
3800 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 500
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 862-8300
plarsen@mpplaw.com

photo coming soon

 

John Roberts

815 Levy Lane
Las Vegas NV 89106
Phone: (702) 752-3584
masinajohn@yahoo.com

photo coming soon

 

Peter C. Wetherall

Wetherall Group
9345 West Sunset Road, Ste. 100
Las Vegas NV 89148
Phone: (702) 838-8500
pwetherall@wetherallgroup.com

photo coming soon

 

Phyllis James

Executive Vice President, MGM Resorts
Bellagio Executive Offices
3600 Las Vegas Blvd. S.
Las Vegas NV 89109
Phone: (702) 693-7590
phyllis_james@mgmresorts.com

photo coming soon

 

Rob Grace

700 E. Saint Louis
Las Vegas NV 89104
Phone: (702) 767-5458
rob.grace7@gmail.com

photo coming soon

 

A. William Maupin – Emeritus

Lionel Sawyer & Collins
300 S. Fourth Street. Ste. 1700
Las Vegas NV 89101
Phone: (702) 383-8888
Raisuli1@aol.com

photo coming soon

 

Robert Crowell, Esq.

Kaempfer Crowell
510 W. Fourth Street
Carson City NV 89703
Phone: (775) 884-8300
rcrowell@kcnvlaw.com
SZola@kcnvlaw.com

photo coming soon

 

Leah Wigren, Esq.

5995 Shadow Park Drive
Reno NV 89523
Phone: (775) 747-0526
leahrwigren@gmail.com

photo coming soon

 

Andrew Mierins, Esq.

Elko County Family Court
665 W. Silver Street
Elko NV 89801
Phone: (775) 748-1621
amierins@elkocountynv.net