Staff

Anna Marie

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

AnnaMarie Johnson

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x115
ajohnson@nlslaw.net

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY LAS VEGAS

Kristine Bergstrom

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x117
kbergstrom@nlslaw.net

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY SENIOR LAW

George McNally

Phone: (775) 334-3050 x321
gmcnally@nlslaw.net

photo coming soon

DIRECTOR OF LITIGATION

David Olshan

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x516
dolshan@nlslaw.net

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY RENO

Jennifer Jeans

Phone: (702) 284-3491 x223
jjeans@nlslaw.net

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY PRO BONO

Krissta Kirschenheiter

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x125
kkirschenheiter@nlslaw.net

photo coming soon

COMPTROLLER

Eleyette Worth

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x113
eworth@nlslaw.net