Board Members

photo coming soon

CHAIRPERSON

John Courtney, Esq.

LBC Law Group
3125 W. Charleston Blvd., Ste. 120
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 608-3030
jcc@LBCLawGroup.com

photo coming soon

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

photo coming soon

SECRETARY

Peter C. Wetherall

Wetherall Group
9345 West Sunset Road, Ste. 100
Las Vegas NV 89148
Phone: (702) 838-8500
pwetherall@wetherallgroup.com

 

photo coming soon

TREASURER

photo coming soon

 

Bill Curran

Ballard Spahr
1980 Festival Plaza Dr., Suite 900
Las Vegas NV 89135
Phone: (702) 471-7000
curranb@ballardspahr.com

photo coming soon

Paul E. Larsen, Esq.

 Paul.Larsen@AUSA-corp.com

photo coming soon

 

Deborah C. Hecht

6225 West Alexander Rd.
Las Vegas NV 89108
Phone: (702) 524-3883
deboraheheckt@gmail.com

photo coming soon

Rew Goodenow, Esq.

Parson Behle & Latimer
50 W. Liberty, Suite 750
Reno, Nevada  89501
Phone: (775) 789-6543
Rgoodenow@parsonsbehle.com

photo coming soon

Phyllis James

Foundation for Women's Leadership
6385 S. Rainbow Blvd.
Las Vegas NV 89118
Phone: tel:(702) 405-9650
pjames@fwle.org

photo coming soon

 

Anna Ramirez

1536 Steelwood Lane, #4
Reno NV 89512
Phone: (775) 742-6217
aalyramirez@gmail.com

photo coming soon

 

Carolle Martindale

1674 N. Virginia Street, #13124
Reno NV 89507
Phone: (775) 223-6784
C.Martindale@nevada.unr.edu

photo coming soon

 

Leah Wigren, Esq.

5995 Shadow Park Drive
Reno NV 89523
Phone: (775) 747-0526
leahrwigren@gmail.com

photo coming soon

Linda Raynell

2510 Morton Ave. Apt. 318
North Las Vegas NV 89032
Phone: (949) 282-7522
lraynell@gmail.com

photo coming soon

 

Conor Fogal

4310 Toro Court
Reno, NV 89502
Phone: 775-856-9056
mylownv@gmail.com

photo coming soon

Nancy Ghusn

Phone: (775) 772-5644
nmg416@gmail.com