Board Members

photo coming soon

CHAIRPERSON

Bill Curran

Ballard Spahr
1980 Festival Plaza Dr., Suite 900
Las Vegas NV 89135
Phone: (702) 471-7000
curranb@ballardspahr.com

photo coming soon

VICE-CHAIRPERSON

photo coming soon

SECRETARY

Peter C. Wetherall

Wetherall Group
9345 West Sunset Road, Ste. 100
Las Vegas NV 89148
Phone: (702) 838-8500
pwetherall@wetherallgroup.com

 

photo coming soon

TREASURER

Kirk Kaplan, Esq.

Crest Key
6980 O’Bannon Drive, Ste. 100
Las Vegas NV 89117
Phone: (702) 202-4153
kirk@crestkey.com

photo coming soon

 

John Courtney, Esq.

Lucherini Blakesley Courtney
3175 South Eastern Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 608-3030
johnccourtney@msn.com

photo coming soon

 

Paul E. Larsen, Esq.

Snell & Wilmer
3883 Howard Hughes Parkway
Suite 1100
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 794-5285
pelarsen@swlaw.com

photo coming soon

 

Deborah C. Hecht

3157 N. Rainbow Blvd, #186
Las Vegas NV 89108
Phone: (702) 524-3883
dtzina@hotmail.com

photo coming soon

 

Theron McNeil

2101 N. Martin Luther King Blvd., #228
Las Vegas NV 89106
Phone: (702) 647-6458
tmc9044437@aol.com

photo coming soon

 

Phyllis James

Executive Vice President, MGM Resorts
Bellagio Executive Offices
3600 Las Vegas Blvd. S.
Las Vegas NV 89109
Phone: (702) 693-7590
phyllis_james@mgmresorts.com

photo coming soon

 

Rob Grace

700 E. Saint Louis
Las Vegas NV 89104
Phone: (702) 767-5458
rob.grace7@gmail.com

photo coming soon

 

Rew Goodenow

Parson Behle & Latimer
50 W. Liberty, Suite 750
Reno, Nevada  89501
Phone: (775) 789-6543
Rgoodenow@parsonsbehle.com

photo coming soon

 

Robert Crowell, Esq.

Kaempfer Crowell
510 W. Fourth Street
Carson City NV 89703
Phone: (775) 884-8300
rcrowell@kcnvlaw.com
SZola@kcnvlaw.com

photo coming soon

 

Leah Wigren, Esq.

5995 Shadow Park Drive
Reno NV 89523
Phone: (775) 747-0526
leahrwigren@gmail.com

photo coming soon

 

Andrew Mierins, Esq.

Elko County Family Court
665 W. Silver Street
Elko NV 89801
Phone: (775) 738-1551
amierins@elkocountynv.net

photo coming soon

 

Rev. Tom vonBehren

2028 Heritage Oaks Street
Las Vegas, Nevada  89119
Phone: (702) 772-8800
tvonbehren@viatorians.com