Employment

Staff

Anna Marie

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

AnnaMarie Johnson

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x115
ajohnson@demo.ikrmedia.com

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY LAS VEGAS

Kristine Bergstrom

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x117
kbergstrom@demo.ikrmedia.com

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY SENIOR LAW

Brian Oltman

Phone: (775) 334-3050 x340
boltman@demo.ikrmedia.com

DIRECTOR OF LITIGATION

David Olshan

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x516
dolshan@demo.ikrmedia.com

photo coming soon

DIRECTING ATTORNEY RENO

Rhea Gertken

Phone: (702) 284-3491 x223
rgertken@demo.ikrmedia.com

photo coming soon

COMPTROLLER

Darrell Wong

Phone: (702) 386-0404 x113
dwong@demo.ikrmedia.com